Literatura Clásica en Inglés

"Selección de exitosas novelas clásicas de la literatura universal constituyen esta interesante coleccón."


The Sign of the Four

Written by English author Sir Arthur Conan Doyle (1859 -1930), “The Sign of the Four” is the second novel starring Sherlock Holmes and his inseparable partner, Dr. John Watson. This time, the crime-solving duo must find an exotic treasure from far away lands and put an end to the trail of murders the robbers leave in their wake. This novel, like every Holmes story in their longer forms, introduces new aspects of our main protagonists and various characters that will accompany Holmes and Watson in future adventures. “The Sign of the Four” was published in 1890, keeping the flame alive for more stories starring the world’s greatest detective.


  • Arthur Conan Doyle
  • ISBN: 978-84-17079-39-0
  • Pages: 128
  • Publication: 2017
  • Edition: 1era – 2017
  • Format: 13 x 19 cms.